heartache_img

心痛 (Heartache)

여름이 일찍 왔다
네가 처음 인사를 했을 때
내 얼어붙은 심장이 녹았다
울음을 멈추었다

가을바람이 불어서
너의 따뜻한 성격이 추위를 막아주었다
내 심장이 춤추고 있다
그 땐 만족했다

겨울눈이 천천히 내리고
난 다시 혼자 있는 자신을 발견했다
넌 갑자기 사라졌다
내 심장은 추위로 죽었다

봄 왔을 때 꽃이 피어서
세상을 더 화려하게 만들었다
하지만 내 세계는 비오는 동안 구름처럼
여전히 회색이 되었다

여름이 다시 왔고
작년의 희미한 기억들을 가져왔다
하지만 이번엔 따뜻함이 사라져서
내 심장은 영원히 비참하다

—-[English Translation]—-

Summer arrived to me early
when you said your first ‘hello’
My frozen heart thawed
and I stopped crying

As the autumn breeze blows
your warm nature kept the cold at bay
My heart started dancing
and I felt at peace

Winter snow falls slowly
as I find myself alone again
You disappeared so suddenly
leaving my heart dead from the cold

The flowers bloomed when Spring arrived
which made the world more alive
Be that as it may, my world was still gray
like the clouds during the rain

Summer arrived once again
carrying that faint memory of yesteryear
But this time, the warmth is missing
My heart is forever hurting

2 thoughts on “心痛 (Heartache)

Leave a comment