cut through

Cut Me Through

I hear you whisper
sweetly to my ear
So inviting, you draw me
close to you with no fear

My hands trace along
your curves and your lines
I yearn for your embrace
and you thirst for mine

Your cold touch sparks
a fire inside of me
Suddenly filled with warmth
I’m drawn even closer to thee

You kiss my brown skin
as my mind started to beg
Until my senses turn numb;
my head, my arm, my leg

Slowly you caress me
and chills run through my spine
You go deeper through
as if telling me, “you’re mine”

A sudden shock eventually
brought me back to reality
I find myself on the floor
soaked in a red shining brightly

The secret affair was done
so you drop on the floor
As I try to keep awake
reaching for the door

I hear you whisper
seducing me once again
I see you and I wonder
what my mind truly wanted then